ebaykruto.blogg.se

Skyrim shadow of mordor mod
Skyrim shadow of mordor mod








I know other games like War in the North and** LOTR Conques**t cannot be hacked alike, just ripped via directX rippers, but if you have models from these games, share them too, everything can come useful to gamers folk.

skyrim shadow of mordor mod

So I dare to ask - if anyone here have rigged models or even textured meshes from this game, please share in this thread! Especially evil guys like Sauron and his captains, and beasts like caragors. But if someone was enough successful to get orcs, I hope there is smart guys who were more lucky than me and managed to find at least characters, not only orcs.

skyrim shadow of mordor mod

Then I deleted the game because of other business, and now would like to try extracting but have no disc space to reinstall all the content. When I played this blockbuster game, I made several attempts to find and extract models, but couldn’t find the right bms scripts from this xentax forum. Personally I am interested in Shadow of Mordor models - I know that this game was hacked by clever guys of xentax, and someone here ripped many orc models too.

skyrim shadow of mordor mod

Your forum seems to be a treasury of different game stuff but misses a great amount of LoTR related models. Hello! I browsed the forum and found a heap of game models, usable not only in Garry’s mod but for applicable after some conversion for XNALara, Skyrim, Unity games and other customized games which me and alot of my friends like so much.










Skyrim shadow of mordor mod